Main content

Justices of the Peace

Tamar Bouchard

Mike Bourgeois

Randy Brock

Nicholas Brosseau

Donald "Don" Collins

Edward F. Daniel

Stephanie Gagne

Steven Pike

Jeffery Raleigh

Brian Savage

Town Administrator

Office Hours: M-F, 8:00 am to 4:30 pm

Alan Shannon

Neal Speer

Village President

Current term expires March 2024.

Matthew Walker

Suzanne Washburn